Friday, September 21, 2012

Dart Leagues BC "Official" League

Daart Leagues are starting on October 2nd at 7 pm continues every other Tuesday through March
2 Person Teams"
Games Played: Cricket at 401 (3 rounds of each)

The league is limited to 10 teams.  $10 entry fee per team.

Sign up today by email or phone or in person.   269-857- 7222

No comments:

Post a Comment